The Bank’s Executive Management team includes seasoned professionals under the leadership of Mark Merrill, President & CEO. The team has more than 125 years of combined financial services and community banking experience.

Mark Merrill President & CEO

Jack Infield Senior Executive Vice President, Strategy

Kevin Albrigo Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Officer

Amanda Tucker Executive Vice President, Chief Operating & Risk Officer

John Hunter Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer

Ken Potter Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

The Bank’s greatest asset is its team. Our market leadership includes experienced bankers who are committed to being a part of the communities we serve.

Stephanie Lykins-Harvey Director of Retail Banking

Penny Bladich Executive Vice President of Commercial Lending

Pamela McCarthy Executive Vice President, Commercial Lending

Ginger Germani Senior Vice President, Commercial Relationship Manager

Christian Videla Vice President, Client Relationship Manager

Stephanie Shiflett Director of Operations

Talya Conroy Assistant Vice President, Retail Banking Manager

Emily Newton Retail Banking Manager

Alan Eberle Senior Retail Banker

Tabitha Boisseau Senior Retail Banker

Kaitlin Powell Retail Banking Manager